Music Instrument Teachers


Name Surname Instrument e-mail
Sarah Acres Cello sarah@mondaymissile.co.za
Ivan Bell Drums ivanrbell@mweb.co.za
Yvonne-Marie Brand Brass ymbrand@gmail.com
Sandee Clapperton (Grieve) Piano/Voice/Full Time Staff sclapperton@bishopsprep.org.za
Daniel  Cohen Piano dgcohen@xsinet.co.za
Albert Combrink Piano albertcombrink@worldonline.co.za
Mariken Dippenaar Clarinet/Saxophone chrismariken@telkomsa.net
Matthew Foster Piano mattfoster82@gmail.com
Ilana Garlick Piano ilanagarlick007@yahoo.com
Petra Hofmeyr Violin petra.hofmeyr@gmail.com
Barbara Kennedy Cello barbarak@iafrica.com
Mark Mitchell Choir mmitchell@bishops.org.za
Peter Muhl Guitar peter.muhl.35@gmail.com
Sue Patterson - Jones Piano suepj@mweb.co.za
Judith Rhodes-Harrison Piano gavinrh@iafrica.com
John Rojas Oboe johnrojas@eagleowl.co.za
Andrea Rutter (Osman) Clarinet arutter@bishops.org.za
Lucia Scott Violin stulucia@tiscali.co.za
Stuart Scott Head of Dept.  Brass sscott@bishopsprep.org.za
Tina Sheard Flute/Piano/Full Time Staff tsheard@bishopsprep.org.za
Desiré Swanich Pre - Prep Music Full Time Staff dswanich@bishops.org.za