Music Instrument Teachers


Name Surname Instrument e-mail
Ivan Bell Drums ivanrbell@mweb.co.za
Reese Barkhuizen Piano reese.barkhuizen@gmail.com
Sandee Clapperton (Grieve) Full Time Staff / Piano / Voice / Choir / Wind Band sclapperton@bishops.org.za
Daniel  Cohen Piano dgcohen@xsinet.co.za
Cheryl de Havilland Cello / Group Classes / String Ensemble jdeh@iafrica.com
Matthew Dennis Violin / Group Classes mattdenni@gmail.com
Mariken Dippenaar Clarinet/Saxophone chrismariken@telkomsa.net
Coila-Leah Enderstein Piano coila.enderstein@gmail.com
Matthew Ferrandi Clarinet / Group Classes mcferrandi@gmail.com
Ilana Garlick Piano ilanagarlick007@yahoo.com
Barbara Kennedy Cello barbarak@iafrica.com
Brendan Kierman Brass brendankierman@gmail.com
Michael Magner Brass mikemagner@yahoo.co.uk
Mark Mitchell Director of Music / Choir mmitchell@bishops.org.za
Peter Muhl Guitar peter.muhl.35@gmail.com
Sue Patterson - Jones Piano suepj@mweb.co.za
Judith Rhodes-Harrison Piano gavinrh@iafrica.com
John Rojas Oboe johnrojas@eagleowl.co.za
Lucia Scott Violin / String Ensemble stulucia@tiscali.co.za
Stuart Scott Head of Dept.  Brass sscott@bishops.org.za
Tina Sheard Full Time Staff / Class Music / Flute / Piano / Marimba Band tsheard@bishops.org.za
Desiré Swanich Full Time Staff / Pre Prep Music dswanich@bishops.org.za