Staff


All our permanent staff can be contacted by email. If you do not get a reply please send mail to : postmaster@bishopsprep.org.za

Mr Greg Brown (Headmaster)
Mr Rob Riches : Mr Chris Groom (Deputy Headmasters)

Mrs Alison Cunnold (Admissions and Headmaster’s PA)
Mrs Kashiefa Kerven (School Secretary)
Mrs Sharon Johnson (Marketing Co-ordinator)

Adelbert, Lynne Head of English ladelbert@bishops.org.za
Anderson, Murray Housemaster Bramley, Grade 6A manderson@bishops.org.za
Anstey, Cindy Grade 3A canstey@bishops.org.za
Burgess, Sue Head of Mathematics sburgess@bishops.org.za
Campbell, Tom HOD Science, Grade 7C tcampbell@bishops.org.za
Clapperton, Sandee Music sclapperton@bishops.org.za
De Sousa, Grant Assistant Housemaster Charlton, HOD Chess, Grade 4D gdesousa@bishops.org.za
Dinan, Linda ICT Manager and Curriculum Integration ldinan@bishops.org.za
Erlangsen, Mark Design Technology merlangsen@bishops.org.za
Fogarty, Brendan HOD Xhosa, HOD Water Polo, HOD Rugby, Grade 6F bfogarty@bishops.org.za
Goedhals, Richard HOD Cricket, Grade 4G rgoedhals@bishops.org.za
Graney, Penny Grade 3G, Assistant Housemaster Bramley pgraney@bishops.org.za
Groom, Christopher Deputy Headmaster, Head of Academics cgroom@bishops.org.za
Hamman, Leanne Grade 3H lhamman@bishops.org.za
Harrod, Marileen Learning Support Co-ordinator mharrod@bishops.org.za
Johns, Sue Head of Art sjohns@bishops.org.za
Judge, Diana HOD Tennis, English, Maths, Social Science Teacher djudge@bishops.org.za
Kelly, Jonathan ICT Technical and Curriculum Integration Support jkelly@bishops.org.za
Kieswetter, Sue Librarian, Outreach Co-ordinator skieswetter@bishops.org.za
Leppan, Erica van der Bijl Housemother eleppan@bishops.org.za
Louw, Willem Brooke Housemaster, Grade 4L wlouw@bishops.org.za
McDonald, Anne Counsellor amcdonald@bishops.org.za
Mendes, Steve Grade 5M, Assistant Housemaster van der Bijl, HOD Swimming smendes@bishops.org.za
Mitchell, Bruce Housemaster Charlton, Grade 7M bmitchell@bishops.org.za
Mqomboti, Khwezi Physical Education Teacher, Grade 6M, Assistant Housemaster Brooke kmqomboti@bishops.org.za
Riches, Rob Deputy Headmaster rriches@bishops.org.za
Scott, Stuart Head of Music sscott@bishops.org.za
Sheard, Tina Music tsheard@bishops.org.za
Shuttleworth, Greg Housemaster van der Bijl, Grade 5S gshuttleworth@bishops.org.za
Siko, Thamsanqa Xhosa, ICT, Maths, Grade 5T tsiko@bishops.org.za
Turner, Clayton HOD Afrikaans, HOD Athletics, Grade 7T, Asst HM vdB cturner@bishops.org.za
Wilke, Terry Father School Chaplain twilke@bishops.org.za
Woolls, Justin Youth Pastor jwoolls@bishops.org.za